“Don’t” Make Your Body Work!

09/18/2015 11:53

Zeltiq procedure is something that is synonymous with body sculpting worldwide. For someone like me who did not even know that there was a life beyond a treadmill and a thousand crunches, it sure came as a breath of fresh air. When I first entered the Sculpt Clinic at Sydney, it was so amazing!


It is a completely safe and non invasive procedure that can freeze all your fat from those villainous love handles; a reason to open an extra beer bottle tonight. It just takes away gently and effectively your fat from that particular region of your body that does not let you wear your favorite blue dress.

For me the results showed instantly. There was no pain, no incisions or injury, no needles or sutures; simply nothing, absolutely nada. Zeltiq procedures are for people like me who are religious gym rats but still struggle with a few problem areas.
These could be your love handles or your lower belly or your upper thighs or whatever. Just walk in to a Sculpt Clinic in Sydney and get those portions of your body trimmed without any side effects and pain. When I first thought about going for a Zeltiq at Sculpt Clinic, trust me I was more skeptical than anyone could be. It’s my body after all, but I went partly with the reviews and partly with my instincts. I have to say, I have not been happier with my body.
 

Back

Contact

SculptClinic
Suite 10 / 17 Gerrale Street
Cronulla
NSW 2230

612 8544 8708

© 2015 All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode